Mom's Life from Familyeducation.com https://www.familyeducation.com/rss/pregnancy.rss en 6 Ways to Make Your Pregnant Partner Feel Sexy https://www.familyeducation.com/family-life/6-ways-make-your-pregnant-partner-feel-sexy My wife and I have two sons — a 3-year-old and an 8-month-old. I’ve always joked with her that she needed me twice during her pregnancy: in the very beginning and then to get us to the hospital when… February 13, 2018 February 13, 2018 https://www.familyeducation.com/6%20Ways%20to%20Make%20Your%20Pregnant%20Partner%20Feel%20Sexy 2018 Olympics: 2 Mom Athletes Making History Now https://www.familyeducation.com/moms-corner/2018-olympics-2-mom-athletes-making-history-now We know all the blood, sweat and tears that go into being a mom. Now imagine you're also an Olympian. Yeah, we couldn't either. That's what makes these to women, one a trailblazing cross-country… February 08, 2018 February 08, 2018 https://www.familyeducation.com/2018%20Olympics%3A%202%20Mom%20Athletes%20Making%20History%20Now Super Bowl Party? Nope! I've Got Kids https://www.familyeducation.com/super-bowl/super-bowl-party-nope-ive-got-kids Arguably the biggest party of the year, the Super Bowl serves as a nice one-day break in the dead of winter. Yup, that one Sunday in early February makes winter mildly tolerable. February 02, 2018 February 02, 2018 https://www.familyeducation.com/Super%20Bowl%20Party?Nope%21_I=#039;ve Got Kids It's a Family Affair: Celeb Parents (and Parents-to-Be) Who Rocked the Grammys https://www.familyeducation.com/celebrity-babies/its-family-affair-celeb-parents-parents-be-who-rocked-grammys Blue Ivy sat between her parents, Jay-Z and Beyonce, looking impossibly cool for a six-year-old. She was dressed in white to contrast her parents in all-black.     January 29, 2018 January 29, 2018 https://www.familyeducation.com/It%26#039;s a Family Affair: Celeb Parents (and Parents-to-Be) Who Rocked the Grammys I Had a Baby in 2017. Here's How Tax Reform Affects That https://www.familyeducation.com/family-life/i-had-baby-2017-heres-how-tax-reform-affects I admit it. When I hear the word, taxes my eyes kind of glaze over and I feel a bit anxious. I can’t help it—I was never a numbers person and filing my taxes is overwhelming. But as we cruise into… January 12, 2018 January 12, 2018 https://www.familyeducation.com/I%20Had%20a%20Baby%20in%202017.%20Here%26#039;s How Tax Reform Affects That 10 Fun Ways to Celebrate New Year's With the Family https://www.familyeducation.com/fun/10-fun-ways-celebrate-new-years-family Every New Year's Eve is the same. You think you'll get out on the town and do it up right: a romantic dinner, a glamorous party and a ball-drop. But if you've got kids, especially young ones, chances… December 28, 2017 December 28, 2017 https://www.familyeducation.com/10%20Fun%20Ways%20to%20Celebrate%20New%20Year%26#039;s With the Family Top 10 Chick Flicks to Watch This Holiday Season https://www.familyeducation.com/fun/christmas-movies/top-10-chick-flicks-watch-holiday-season A Bad Moms Christmas Rated RRunning time: 1h 44min December 04, 2017 December 04, 2017 https://www.familyeducation.com/Top%2010%20Chick%20Flicks%20to%20Watch%20This%20Holiday%20Season 5 Tips on Coping with Loss During the Holidays https://www.familyeducation.com/5-tips-coping-loss-during-holidays The holidays here, and for most, that means merriment and joy. But if you've recently lost a loved one, the holidays can be really tough. Whether it's your grandmother, who always made the holidays… November 25, 2017 November 25, 2017 https://www.familyeducation.com/5%20Tips%20on%20Coping%20with%20Loss%20During%20the%20Holidays Wildfires: How to Prepare Your Family https://www.familyeducation.com/wildfires-how-prepare-your-family Natural disasters, triggered by specific weather conditions, can leave a path of destruction and devastation in their wake. Hurricanes and flash flooding reveal just how powerful water is. At the… October 16, 2017 October 16, 2017 https://www.familyeducation.com/Wildfires%3A%20How%20to%20Prepare%20Your%20Family How to Create a Fire Safety Plan https://www.familyeducation.com/how-create-fire-safety-plan There are over 100 wildfires currently burning across the U.S, most of them in the West. Many of them are threatening homes and businesses. No matter where you live, no matter the time of year, the… October 16, 2017 October 16, 2017 https://www.familyeducation.com/How%20to%20Create%20a%20Fire%20Safety%20Plan%20